Part II with Andy Wingrave

The Ownership Economy Podcast (Part 2/4)

This is Part II of In Case You Forgot: The Ownership Economy podcast with Andy Wingrave a.k.a THE No-Code Automation Guru.

Are you starting a no-code business?

Do you work at a company with really inefficient processes?

Or maybe you’re curious about starting a startup (nice play on words there)…

This is one of my favorite podcast episodes, and if you’re not sure if it’s your cup of tea or not, I implore you to listen to the first 3 minutes where Andy shows us his ROOMS full of board games because it’s awesomely awesome (if I can say that!).

Listen to the podcast anywhere!

Thank you again to Andy for the amazing conversation and I hope you all enjoy it as much as I did! 😉

Andy Wingrave | Episode #6

Related podcast episodes:

0 Comments
The Jonathan Kogan Show
The Jonathan Kogan Show